BeeBee's 365 Challenge

for the little things that make me happy

Day 236

on August 23, 2012

Another long Thursday is crawling to a close. Just one more left of these for the summer holidays. I’m seriously looking forward to being home before 7pm. However, it won’t be long before Beavers starts up again on a Thursday night.

Phew. I’m going to need a sleep come the weekend.

In other daily news. I’m flabbergasted by the Paul McKenna programme. Right now I am sat with a bar of Galaxy (other milk chocolate bars are available), I’ve had 1 square and the rest is just sat there. In fact I’d even forgot it was there until just now. I am that tired.

Today’s Activity: Catching up with my foodie tv Bake Off and Lorraine Pascale

BeeBee x

Leave a Reply

Fast day feasts

What to eat on the 5:2 fast diet

Motherhood, WTF?

I'm the mom who makes you feel better about your parenting.

robharvey76

Pierce the mundane

International Book Giving Day 2017

Give a book on Valentine's Day

Oh!Bento

Bento pictures, tutorials, reviews and where to buy in the UK!

Life in the fat lane

A topnotch WordPress.com site

Thinsanity

GREASY fries or SKINNY thighs....you choose?

Wendyjr's Life

Just another WordPress.com site

kwjd

A fine WordPress.com site

Rantings of an Amateur Chef

Food...cooking...eating....tools - What works, and what doesn't!

Baking as Therapy

Recipes, musings and ideas- plus ' how to' tutorials

Overtime Cook

Just another WordPress.com site

Plenty the Magazine

Living. Learning. Laughing

Doodlemum

a day in the life of my sketchbook...

Motherhood, WTF?

I'm the mom who makes you feel better about your parenting.

PinAddicts Challenge

Pin It, Make It, Blog It, Link It, Share It!

Princess in the Kitchen

"Never eat more than you can lift" - Miss Piggy

