BeeBee's 365 Challenge

for the little things that make me happy

Day 118: Waiting

on April 27, 2012

Today can only be described as one of those days. I’m still feeling conflicted between what I want and what I should do.

No clarity comes from thinking about it.

The boys have been in bed since 5.30pm. They’re still awake at 8.30pm. Shattered when they went up, it’s now getting distressing. The Husband is up there with them. I’m on the sofa having polished off the best part of 53 syns in 20 mins. To say I feel ill is an understatement.

To not be able to be control of an outcome tears me apart. I can’t just let it go and it eats at me until I snap. And it usually goes one of two ways. I either get angry & shouty or sullen & introverted. Guess where I am right now.

Today’s Activities: Mending the boot of my car on my own.

BeeBee x

Leave a Reply

