BeeBee's 365 Challenge

for the little things that make me happy

Day 107: Meal Planning Monday

on April 16, 2012

Here at BeeBee Towers we are finally heading into the final straight of what seems to have been the longest Easter Holidays in history, we have just 2 more sleeps left until school. Yey! No I jest.

This break albeit seeming like a long one has past in next to no time. Probably due in part to me not being at home with them every day. I have taken a few days out of being in the office where possible and have had friends and The Husband have taken on caring duties. And today I even have a clean kitchen! (I have been working towards that for nearly a month).

I am also ahead of myself writing this post. In part to me having a friend bob on over to sort out my poor un-cared for hair. So, we are all busy, busy, busy. Let me know if you would like a big ‘ta-dah’ type of reveal tomorrow!

Back to the reason of this post, Meal Planning Monday, like last week I actually planned on Thursday (although didn’t sort out the shopping list until early Saturday morning – naughty BeeBee)

Saturday – Chicken Rogan Josh (I’ve not blogged this recipe but if you would like me to just let me know)

Sunday – Sausages, spaghetti hoops and toast.

Monday – Pad Thai

Tuesday – Bacon and cheese omelette and chips

Wednesday – Sticky Chicken and Rice

Thursday – Bacon and Blue Cheese Linguine

Today’s Activities: Baking a orange drizzle cake and getting my hair sorted out.

BeeBee x

Leave a Reply

Fast day feasts

What to eat on the 5:2 fast diet

Motherhood, WTF?

I'm the mom who makes you feel better about your parenting.

robharvey76

Pierce the mundane

International Book Giving Day 2017

Give a book on Valentine's Day

Oh!Bento

Bento pictures, tutorials, reviews and where to buy in the UK!

Life in the fat lane

A topnotch WordPress.com site

Thinsanity

GREASY fries or SKINNY thighs....you choose?

Wendyjr's Life

Just another WordPress.com site

kwjd

A fine WordPress.com site

Rantings of an Amateur Chef

Food...cooking...eating....tools - What works, and what doesn't!

Baking as Therapy

Recipes, musings and ideas- plus ' how to' tutorials

Overtime Cook

Just another WordPress.com site

Plenty the Magazine

Living. Learning. Laughing

Doodlemum

a day in the life of my sketchbook...

Motherhood, WTF?

I'm the mom who makes you feel better about your parenting.

PinAddicts Challenge

Pin It, Make It, Blog It, Link It, Share It!

Princess in the Kitchen

"Never eat more than you can lift" - Miss Piggy

