BeeBee's 365 Challenge

for the little things that make me happy

Day 2: Getting Back to the Grindstone

on January 2, 2012

We’re almost all back to work now. The Husband returns to the office tomorrow, so I took it upon myself to disappear off to Slimming World for the evening.

My usual class is a Tuesday morning, and with The Husband return to the working life I would have had to take the Brothers Thing with me. So I took full advantage of the childcare opportunity and took myself off.

I’m so glad I did as it turned into and hour-long smile fest for me.

So tomorrow it’s just me and the boys. What we shall do? I haven’t the foggiest, what I do know is that at 9pm tomorrow I’ll be settling down in my bed with a Kit Kat Chunky and Biggest Loser UK on my telebox for my smile a day activity.

BeeBee x

Leave a Reply

Fast day feasts

What to eat on the 5:2 fast diet

Motherhood, WTF?

I'm the mom who makes you feel better about your parenting.

robharvey76

Pierce the mundane

International Book Giving Day 2017

Give a book on Valentine's Day

Oh!Bento

Bento pictures, tutorials, reviews and where to buy in the UK!

Life in the fat lane

A topnotch WordPress.com site

Thinsanity

GREASY fries or SKINNY thighs....you choose?

Wendyjr's Life

Just another WordPress.com site

kwjd

A fine WordPress.com site

Rantings of an Amateur Chef

Food...cooking...eating....tools - What works, and what doesn't!

Baking as Therapy

Recipes, musings and ideas- plus ' how to' tutorials

Overtime Cook

...because most of us don't have all day to spend in the kitchen!

Plenty the Magazine

Living. Learning. Laughing

Doodlemum

a day in the life of my sketchbook...

Motherhood, WTF?

I'm the mom who makes you feel better about your parenting.

PinAddicts Challenge

Pin It, Make It, Blog It, Link It, Share It!

Princess in the Kitchen

"Never eat more than you can lift" - Miss Piggy

